CGS Staff

Top Management

Image
Professor Dr Fasihuddin Bin Badruddin Ahmad
Senior Director
Email : bfasih@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581009 / 3020
Image
Prof Dr Wan Azlan Wan Zainal Abidin
Deputy Director
Email : wzaazlan@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581057
Image
Prof Dr Awg Ahmad Sallehin Awg Husaini
Deputy Director
Email : haahmad@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581086 / 3013
Image
Hadijah Hj Morni
Deputy Registrar
Email : mhadijah@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581065
Image
Khamisah Ete
Senior Assistant Registrar
Email : ekhamie@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581012

Administration

Image
Awg Shamsulizha Awg Zulkifli
Senior Assistant Administrative Officer
Email : aashamsulizha@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581069
Image
Cindy Sian Lajoon
Office Secretary
Email : lcindy@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581008
Image
Mohd Hafizuddin Othman
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Email : omhafizuddin@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581068
Image
Azaha Omar
Chief Administrative Assistant
Email : oazaha@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581067
Image
Raini Abang
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email : araini@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581014
Image
Noryanti Baizura Badhi
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email : bnbaizura@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581017
Image
Edward Egat Bilong
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email : beegat@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581067
Image
Faridah Sahmat
Administrative Assistant
Email : faridah.sahmat@yahoo.com
Phone : +082-581066
Image
Julianne Jeli
Administrative Assistant
Email : jjulianne@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581106
Image
Gory Duat Mulok
Administrative Assistant
Email : gory@unimasholdings.com
Phone : +6082-581066
Image
Ruhayah Mohmud
Administrative Assistant
Email : mruhayah@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581015
Image
Affizzah Morshidi
Administrative Assistant
Email : maffizzah@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581014
Image
Safwat Jamil
Operation Assistant
Email : jsafwat@unimas.my
Phone : +6082-581067